The Wood Brothers in Tennessee

The Wood Brothers will spend the next few days in Tennessee performing as part of Music City Roots and the 2012 Folk Alliance International Conference. Those in Nashville can catch their set live at the Loveless Barn or on Lightning 100 on Wednesday, 2/22 – more information can be found on the Music City Roots website. Everyone else can tune in to the online stream at 7PM CST/8PM EST.

While in Memphis for Folk Alliance (where The Wood Brothers will perform both in an official showcase on Thursday, 2/23 and Friday, 2/24 in the Swallow Hill showcase), The Wood Brothers will perform as part of the Ditty TV Folk Alliance showcase. You will also be able to stream the performance live online on the Ditty TV website on Friday at 5PM CST/6PM EST.

Soon after this trip, The Wood Brothers will embark on another leg of their U.S. tour. Check out the tour dates!