“Live, Volume 2: Nail and Tooth” Out Now

The second installment of The Wood Brothers’ live set, ‘Live, Volume 2: Nail and Tooth’, is now available!

Visit/order from your local record store

The Wood Brothers Store

Southern Ground Artists











1. Up Above My Head

2. Where My Baby Might Be

3. When I Was Young

4. Spirit

5. Shoofly Pie

6. Ain’t No More Cane

7. Get Out My Life Woman

8. Atlas