Share Date City Venue  
Twitter Facebook Wed 07/08/2015 Brownfield, ME The Stone Mountain Arts Center SOLD OUT
Twitter Facebook Thu 07/09/2015 Lowell, MA Lowell Summer Music Series Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/10/2015 Bethlehem, NH Colonial Theatre Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/11/2015 Greenfield, MA Green River Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/12/2015 Mt Solon, VA Red Wing Roots Fest Tickets
Twitter Facebook Wed 07/15/2015 New York, NY Lowdown Hudson Music Fest [FREE] Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/17/2015 Lone Tree, IA Camp Euforia Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/19/2015 Alta, WY Targhee Fest Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 08/01/2015 Petaluma, CA Petaluma Music Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 08/16/2015 Lyons, CO Folks Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 08/22/2015 Pownal, VT The Full Tilt Boogie Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 08/29/2015 Tønder, Denmark Tønder Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 08/30/2015 Tønder, Denmark Tønder Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 09/06/2015 Brooklyn, MI The Big Mitten Fair & Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 09/12/2015 Minden, WV ACE Adventure Resort Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 09/25/2015 Columbia, MO Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Thu 11/05/2015 Fish Creek, WI Door Community Auditorium Tickets