Share Date City Venue  
Twitter Facebook Sat 06/17/2017 LaFayette, NY Beak and Skiff Orchards Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/01/2017 Gilford, NH Bank of NH Pavilion (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/02/2017 Essex Junction, VT Midway Lawn (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Mon 07/03/2017 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Wed 07/05/2017 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/07/2017 Providence, RI Providence Performing Arts Center (Supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/08/2017 Rochester, NY Highland Bowl (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/09/2017 Simsbury, CT Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Tue 07/11/2017 Greenville, SC The Peace Center Tickets
Twitter Facebook Wed 07/12/2017 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Thu 07/13/2017 Lexington, VA Lime Kiln Theater Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/14/2017 Raleigh, NC The Red Hat Amphitheater (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/15/2017 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/16/2017 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Wed 07/19/2017 Indianapolis, IN Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Thu 07/20/2017 Grand Rapids, MI Frederik Meijer Gardens Amphitheater SOLD OUT
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/21/2017 Cincinnati, OH PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/22/2017 Huber Heights, OH Rose Music Center (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/23/2017 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Tue 07/25/2017 Rogers, AR Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Thu 07/27/2017 Albuquerque, NM Sandia Casino (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 07/28/2017 Steamboat Springs, CO Howelsen Hill Amphitheater Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 07/29/2017 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 07/30/2017 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Mon 07/31/2017 Crested Butte, CO Center For The Arts Tickets
Twitter Facebook Tue 08/01/2017 Salt Lake City, UT Red Butte Garden (Supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Wed 08/02/2017 Bonner, MT Kettlehouse Amphitheater (supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 08/20/2017 French Village, MO The 4321 Event Tickets
Twitter Facebook Thu 08/24/2017 Fayetteville, AR Fayetteville Roots Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 08/25/2017 Fayetteville, AR Fayetteville Roots Festival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 09/02/2017 Pagosa Springs, CO Four Corners Folk Fest Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 09/16/2017 North Adams, MA FreshGrass Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sun 09/17/2017 Canton, MA Festival at the Farm Tickets
Twitter Facebook Tue 10/10/2017 New York, NY Beacon Theatre (Supporting Tedeschi Trucks Band) Tickets
Twitter Facebook Sat 10/14/2017 Live Oak, FL Suwanee Roots Revival Tickets
Twitter Facebook Fri 11/17/2017 Hickory, NC Music in the Mill Tickets